Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About ladilioness

I like my bananas speckled and my cereal soggy, I live outside the box! As a Brooklyn native, I portray visions from my imagination, my desires, my secrets, my passion and my experiences for inspiration - this as well as my extreme appetite for love and intimacy, has allowed me to be expressive. For my writings I've drawn from my own thirst for adventure, lust and appetite for life to bring forth experiences that are intense and unusual as we explore. Most of all I want my readers to FEEL -- I hope you will allow me to bring out a plethora of emotions from within you let your spirit soar as you travel through the lives of my characters. Author, wife and mother; I would read on my way to and from work everyday on the subway, a trait I got from going to college, going from text books to novels, I'd become an advid reader looking forward to my next read. My love turned into passion bringing about an irresistable affection for writing, the art of which has inticed expressions deep within; bringing forth an esteem for discourse to truly relieve myself of the deep, unquenchable, penetrating enthusiasm that I feel. My Alter Ego is a writer. Now self proclaimed Literaturist! I don't live the life of a writer with all the glitz and glam, glory or even notoriety. I don't profess to be super intelligent or overly imaginative -- but, my passion is writing! Bringing to life characters, circumstances and theories, seeing them in my mind's eye then putting them on paper and watching as they're molded, seeing how the story unfurls, and then comes together in print. When writing I take on the persona of my charaters usually and it's fun to me, I love being present as it all unfolds. What a rush! Come travel with us... The evolution that has transpired in my life for the last few years has opened me up to a whole nother way of expression. The art of writing... And I truly hope all who read my words will enjoy them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

